Baseball Analytics

dedicated to the enrichment of casual and serious enthusiasts in all aspects of professional baseball


Tigers Minor League Career Earned Run Average Leaders

Tigers (Minor Leaguers) ERA
Joe Jimenez 1.56
John H. Doherty 1.77
Dave Rozema 1.86
Austin Sodders* 1.92
Charles Haygood* 2.08
Chris Cody* 2.16
Dan O’Neill* 2.17
Lino Rivera 2.20
Blaine Hardy* 2.23
Ben Flowers 2.24

Correctly answered by Rod Humphrey, Brian Bohem, Bryan Swank and Doug Snyder Sr.

Select one of the four choices then click Vote in order to lock in your selection!
New users must register for an account before you can post a comment or vote on trivia polls!

Identify the Minor League leader in career ERA for the Tigers. (minimum 150 IP)

Denny McLain

Note: minimum 150 minor league inning pitched for the team in question.

Bonus: Use the Comments section to identify the remaining players in the top 10. 3 incorrect guesses and you’re out!

Post will be updated within 24 hours to reveal the correct answer and top 10 in the category.

I am a New Jersey native with a passion for baseball, statistics, computers and video games who enjoys spending quality time with his family. Visit my Amazon author page to check out my books, promotional videos, and post a review if you're a Hardball Retro fan!


You Might Also Like