Baseball Analytics

dedicated to the enrichment of casual and serious enthusiasts in all aspects of professional baseball


Indians (Minor Leaguers) Wins
Robin Fuson 88
Tom Brennan 73
Larry Andersen 69
Steve Hargan 61
Tom Kramer 61
Shawn Morimando* 60
Jeff Shaw 57
Jeanmar Gomez 56
Ryan Merritt* 56
Josh Tomlin 56

Correctly answered by Michael Danes, Jon Winkler, Neil Bush, Michael Murray, Tom Siegler and Brian Bohem

Select one of the four choices then click Vote in order to lock in your selection!
New users must register for an account before you can post a comment or vote on trivia polls!

Identify the Minor League leader in career Wins for the Indians (Expansion Era).

Jim Kern

Bonus: Use the Comments section to identify the remaining players in the top 10. 3 incorrect guesses and you’re out!

Post will be updated within 24 hours to reveal the correct answer and top 10 in the category.

I am a New Jersey native with a passion for baseball, statistics, computers and video games who enjoys spending quality time with his family. Visit my Amazon author page to check out my books, promotional videos, and post a review if you're a Hardball Retro fan!


You Might Also Like