Baseball Analytics

dedicated to the enrichment of casual and serious enthusiasts in all aspects of professional baseball


Giants Minor League Franchise Winning Percentage Leaders (1963-2017)

Giants (Minor Leaguers) WPCT
2009 Giants 0.603
2007 Giants 0.575
2013 Giants 0.574
1977 Giants 0.568
2008 Giants 0.568
2005 Giants 0.562
1991 Giants 0.552
2006 Giants 0.551
1985 Giants 0.544
2011 Giants 0.539

Correctly answered by Michael Danes, Michael Murray, Erin Underwood, Neil Bush and Bryan Swank

Select one of the four choices then click Vote in order to lock in your selection!
New users must register for an account before you can post a comment or vote on trivia polls!

Identify the Minor League Franchise Winning Percentage Leaders - Giants (Expansion Era)

Bob Brenly, Chili Davis and Bob Tufts

Bonus: Use the Comments section to identify the remaining players in the top 10. 3 incorrect guesses and you’re out!

Post will be updated within 24 hours to reveal the correct answer and top 10 in the category.

I am a New Jersey native with a passion for baseball, statistics, computers and video games who enjoys spending quality time with his family. Visit my Amazon author page to check out my books, promotional videos, and post a review if you're a Hardball Retro fan!


You Might Also Like