Baseball Analytics

dedicated to the enrichment of casual and serious enthusiasts in all aspects of professional baseball


(Devil) Rays Minor League Franchise Winning Percentage Leaders (1998-2017)

Rays (Minor Leaguers) WPCT
2010 Rays 0.538
1998 Devil Rays 0.533
2013 Rays 0.523
2017 Rays 0.522
2016 Rays 0.518
2007 Devil Rays 0.510
1999 Devil Rays 0.508
2012 Rays 0.505
2015 Rays 0.504
2014 Rays 0.498

Correctly answered by Rod Humphrey, Paul Ivice, Neil Bush, Michael Murray, Jon Winkler, Brian Bohem, Erin Underwood, Bryan Swank and Kyle Newman

Select one of the four choices then click Vote in order to lock in your selection!
New users must register for an account before you can post a comment or vote on trivia polls!

Identify the Minor League Franchise Winning Percentage Leaders - (Devil) Rays (Expansion Era)

Josh Hamilton and Carl Crawford

Bonus: Use the Comments section to identify the remaining players in the top 10. 3 incorrect guesses and you’re out!

Post will be updated within 24 hours to reveal the correct answer and top 10 in the category.

I am a New Jersey native with a passion for baseball, statistics, computers and video games who enjoys spending quality time with his family. Visit my Amazon author page to check out my books, promotional videos, and post a review if you're a Hardball Retro fan!


You Might Also Like