Baseball Analytics

dedicated to the enrichment of casual and serious enthusiasts in all aspects of professional baseball


Senators I / Twins Trade Acquisitions (1950-2018) – Win Shares Leaders

Year Player WS
1965 Cesar Tovar 144
1960 Earl Battey 132.1
1954 Roy Sievers 126.8
1963 Jim Perry 124.3
1950 Mickey Vernon 121.1
2000 Johan Santana 119.2
2004 Joe Nathan 107.5
1982 Tom Brunansky 97.5
1976 Roy Smalley 96.8
1982 Greg Gagne 90.9

Correctly answered by Rod Humphrey, Paul Ivice and Doug Snyder Sr.

Select one of the four choices then click Vote in order to lock in your selection!
New users must register for an account before you can post a comment or vote on trivia polls!

Identify the Trade Acquisitions (1950-2018) - Win Shares Leaders - Senators I / Twins

Larry Hisle

Bonus: Use the Comments section to identify the remaining players in the top 10. 3 incorrect guesses and you’re out!

Post will be updated within 24 hours to reveal the correct answer and top 10 in the category.

I am a New Jersey native with a passion for baseball, statistics, computers and video games who enjoys spending quality time with his family. Visit my Amazon author page to check out my books, promotional videos, and post a review if you're a Hardball Retro fan!


You Might Also Like