Baseball Analytics

dedicated to the enrichment of casual and serious enthusiasts in all aspects of professional baseball


Cardinals Trade Acquisitions (1950-2018) – Win Shares Leaders

Year Player WS
1964 Lou Brock 320.1
1982 Ozzie Smith 237.2
1958 Curt Flood 223.3
2000 Jim Edmonds 197.4
1982 Willie McGee 151.6
1959 Bill D. White 145.4
1969 Joe Torre 142.6
2004 Adam Wainwright 139.8
1960 Julian Javier 132.3
1978 George Hendrick 123.4

Correctly answered by Rod Humphrey, Matthew Bloss, Paul Ivice, Michael Murray, Brian Bohem, Tom Siegler, Neil Bush, Doug Snyder Sr., Dave Shaw and Andrew Reynolds

Select one of the four choices then click Vote in order to lock in your selection!
New users must register for an account before you can post a comment or vote on trivia polls!

Identify the Trade Acquisitions (1950-2018) - Win Shares Leaders - Cardinals

Edgar Renteria

Bonus: Use the Comments section to identify the remaining players in the top 10. 3 incorrect guesses and you’re out!

Post will be updated within 24 hours to reveal the correct answer and top 10 in the category.

I am a New Jersey native with a passion for baseball, statistics, computers and video games who enjoys spending quality time with his family. Visit my Amazon author page to check out my books, promotional videos, and post a review if you're a Hardball Retro fan!


You Might Also Like