Baseball Analytics

dedicated to the enrichment of casual and serious enthusiasts in all aspects of professional baseball


(Devil) Rays Trade Acquisitions (1950-2018) – Win Shares Leaders

Year Player WS
2006 Ben Zobrist 154.8
2009 Matthew Joyce 67.9
2011 Chris Archer 56.9
2004 Scott Kazmir 51.2
2008 Jason Bartlett 50.6
2014 Logan Forsythe 38.1
2009 Sean Rodriguez 37.8
2013 Jake Odorizzi 37.8
2015 Steven Souza 35.3
2008 Matt Garza 33

Correctly answered by Rod Humphrey, Matthew Bloss, Michael Danes, Paul Ivice, Michael Murray, Brian Bohem, Tom Siegler, Erin Underwood, Lanny Little, Dave Shaw and Kyle Newman

Select one of the four choices then click Vote in order to lock in your selection!
New users must register for an account before you can post a comment or vote on trivia polls!

Identify the Trade Acquisitions (1950-2018) - Win Shares Leaders - (Devil) Rays

John Flaherty

Bonus: Use the Comments section to identify the remaining players in the top 10. 3 incorrect guesses and you’re out!

Post will be updated within 24 hours to reveal the correct answer and top 10 in the category.

I am a New Jersey native with a passion for baseball, statistics, computers and video games who enjoys spending quality time with his family. Visit my Amazon author page to check out my books, promotional videos, and post a review if you're a Hardball Retro fan!


You Might Also Like