Baseball Analytics

dedicated to the enrichment of casual and serious enthusiasts in all aspects of professional baseball


(Devil) Rays Free Agent Acquisitions (1950-2018) – Win Shares Leaders

Year Player WS
2007 Carlos Pena 83.1
2003 Julio Lugo 69.3
1998 Roberto M. Hernandez 36.1
2012 Fernando Rodney 29.9
2000 Greg Vaughn 28.3
1996 Victor Zambrano 26.3
2002 Lance Carter 22
2006 Ty Wigginton 21.2
2004 Danys Baez 21
1999 Jose Canseco 20.6

Correctly answered by Matthew Bloss, Michael Danes, Michael Murray, Brian Bohem, Tom Siegler, Michael McConchie, Erin Underwood, Neil Bush and Kyle Newman

Select one of the four choices then click Vote in order to lock in your selection!
New users must register for an account before you can post a comment or vote on trivia polls!

Identify the Free Agent Acquisitions (1950-2018) - Win Shares Leaders - (Devil) Rays

James Loney

Bonus: Use the Comments section to identify the remaining players in the top 10. 3 incorrect guesses and you’re out!

Post will be updated within 24 hours to reveal the correct answer and top 10 in the category.

I am a New Jersey native with a passion for baseball, statistics, computers and video games who enjoys spending quality time with his family. Visit my Amazon author page to check out my books, promotional videos, and post a review if you're a Hardball Retro fan!


You Might Also Like