Baseball Analytics

dedicated to the enrichment of casual and serious enthusiasts in all aspects of professional baseball


Angels Amateur Free Agent Acquisitions (1950-2018) – Win Shares Leaders

Year Player WS
2002 Erick Aybar 132.8
1998 Francisco J. Rodriguez 88.1
2000 Ervin Santana 77.9
1993 Bengie Molina 70.7
1964 Rick Reichardt 70.4
1983 Jack Howell 65.1
1984 Bryan Harvey 55.3
2005 Kendrys Morales 51.7
1995 Ramon Ortiz 43.6
1963 Jay Johnstone 38.5

Correctly answered by Rod Humphrey and Doug Snyder Sr.

Select one of the four choices then click Vote in order to lock in your selection!
New users must register for an account before you can post a comment or vote on trivia polls!

Identify the Amateur Free Agent Acquisitions (1950-2018) - Win Shares Leaders - Angels

Paul Schaal

Bonus: Use the Comments section to identify the remaining players in the top 10. 3 incorrect guesses and you’re out!

Post will be updated within 24 hours to reveal the correct answer and top 10 in the category.

I am a New Jersey native with a passion for baseball, statistics, computers and video games who enjoys spending quality time with his family. Visit my Amazon author page to check out my books, promotional videos, and post a review if you're a Hardball Retro fan!


You Might Also Like