Baseball Analytics

dedicated to the enrichment of casual and serious enthusiasts in all aspects of professional baseball


Diamondbacks Amateur Free Agent Acquisitions (1950-2018) – Win Shares Leaders

Year Player WS
2001 Miguel Montero 107.4
2004 Gerardo Parra 63.4
1999 Byung-Hyun Kim 46.2
1997 Jose Valverde 44
2015 Yasmany Tomas 22.2
2002 Tony R. Pena 19.8
1999 Oscar Villarreal 11.5
1996 Rod Barajas 9.3
2000 Edgar Gonzalez 9.1
1996 Greg Aquino 8

Correctly answered by Rod Humphrey, Lanny Little and Mark A Checki

Select one of the four choices then click Vote in order to lock in your selection!
New users must register for an account before you can post a comment or vote on trivia polls!

Identify the Amateur Free Agent Acquisitions (1950-2018) - Win Shares Leaders - Diamondbacks

Luis Terrero

Bonus: Use the Comments section to identify the remaining players in the top 10. 3 incorrect guesses and you’re out!

Post will be updated within 24 hours to reveal the correct answer and top 10 in the category.

I am a New Jersey native with a passion for baseball, statistics, computers and video games who enjoys spending quality time with his family. Visit my Amazon author page to check out my books, promotional videos, and post a review if you're a Hardball Retro fan!


You Might Also Like