Baseball Analytics

dedicated to the enrichment of casual and serious enthusiasts in all aspects of professional baseball


Braves Amateur Free Agent Acquisitions (1950-2018) – Win Shares Leaders

Year Player WS
1958 Phil Niekro 338.7
1993 Andruw Jones 261.7
1959 Joe Torre 158.6
1950 Bill Bruton 125.4
1960 Rico Carty 121
1997 Rafael Furcal 117.6
1988 Javy Lopez 117.4
2001 Martin Prado 85.5
1965 Ron Reed 78.6
1975 Rick Mahler 78.1

Correctly answered by Rod Humphrey, Matthew Bloss, Jon Winkler, Tom Siegler, Dave Shaw and Kyle Newman

Select one of the four choices then click Vote in order to lock in your selection!
New users must register for an account before you can post a comment or vote on trivia polls!

Identify the Amateur Free Agent Acquisitions (1950-2018) - Win Shares Leaders - Braves

Denis Menke

Bonus: Use the Comments section to identify the remaining players in the top 10. 3 incorrect guesses and you’re out!

Post will be updated within 24 hours to reveal the correct answer and top 10 in the category.

I am a New Jersey native with a passion for baseball, statistics, computers and video games who enjoys spending quality time with his family. Visit my Amazon author page to check out my books, promotional videos, and post a review if you're a Hardball Retro fan!


You Might Also Like