Baseball Analytics

dedicated to the enrichment of casual and serious enthusiasts in all aspects of professional baseball


Braves – Other Acquisitions (1950-2018) – Win Shares Leaders

Year Player WS
1952 Hank Aaron 625.3
1969 Darrell Evans 118.6
1965 Felix Millan 82.9
1989 Jeff Treadway 37.2
1996 Kerry Ligtenberg 33.4
2009 Eric O’Flaherty 30.4
1974 Buzz Capra 28.9
1953 Joey Jay 24.9
1972 Max Leon 21.1
1967 Tito Francona 20.8

Correctly answered by Rod Humphrey, Matthew Bloss, Michael Danes, Michael Murray, Jon Winkler, Brian Bohem, Tom Siegler, Michael McConchie, Doug Snyder Sr., Lanny Little, Jan Insinga, Kyle Newman and Mark A Checki

Select one of the four choices then click Vote in order to lock in your selection!
New users must register for an account before you can post a comment or vote on trivia polls!

Identify the "Other" Acquisitions (1950-2018) - Win Shares Leaders - Braves

Dave Jolly

Bonus: Use the Comments section to identify the remaining players in the top 10. 3 incorrect guesses and you’re out!

Post will be updated within 24 hours to reveal the correct answer and top 10 in the category.

I am a New Jersey native with a passion for baseball, statistics, computers and video games who enjoys spending quality time with his family. Visit my Amazon author page to check out my books, promotional videos, and post a review if you're a Hardball Retro fan!


You Might Also Like