Baseball Analytics

dedicated to the enrichment of casual and serious enthusiasts in all aspects of professional baseball


Red Sox – Other Acquisitions (1950-2018) – Win Shares Leaders

Year Player WS
1964 Reggie Smith 171.7
1995 Troy O’Leary 85.1
1963 Joe Foy 54.1
2003 Kevin Millar 43.9
1965 Sparky Lyle 41.3
1971 Cecil Cooper 39
2007 Daisuke Matsuzaka 37.9
2008 Daniel Nava 36.6
1966 Jose Santiago 30.6
2007 Hideki Okajima 28.3

Correctly answered by Rod Humphrey, Matthew Bloss, Michael Danes, Jon Winkler, Tom Siegler, Brian Bohem, Neil Bush, Doug Snyder Sr., Rich Gordon, Dave Shaw, Kyle Newman and Anthony Eagone

Select one of the four choices then click Vote in order to lock in your selection!
New users must register for an account before you can post a comment or vote on trivia polls!

Identify the "Other" Acquisitions (1950-2018) - Win Shares Leaders - Red Sox

Pumpsie Green

Bonus: Use the Comments section to identify the remaining players in the top 10. 3 incorrect guesses and you’re out!

Post will be updated within 24 hours to reveal the correct answer and top 10 in the category.

I am a New Jersey native with a passion for baseball, statistics, computers and video games who enjoys spending quality time with his family. Visit my Amazon author page to check out my books, promotional videos, and post a review if you're a Hardball Retro fan!


You Might Also Like