Baseball Analytics

dedicated to the enrichment of casual and serious enthusiasts in all aspects of professional baseball


Reds – Other Acquisitions (1950-2018) – Win Shares Leaders

Year Player WS
1957 Leo Cardenas 120.1
1963 Deron Johnson 59.8
1957 Jerry Lynch 51
1954 Art Fowler 36.7
1956 Don Pavletich 35.5
2017 Scooter Gennett 35.3
1967 Ted Abernathy 34.6
1955 Hersh Freeman 32.4
2012 Alfredo Simon 24.5
1978 Junior Kennedy 23.1

Correctly answered by Jon Winkler, Brian Bohem, Neil Bush and Michael McConchie

Select one of the four choices then click Vote in order to lock in your selection!
New users must register for an account before you can post a comment or vote on trivia polls!

Identify the "Other" Acquisitions (1950-2018) - Win Shares Leaders - Reds

Pete Schourek

Bonus: Use the Comments section to identify the remaining players in the top 10. 3 incorrect guesses and you’re out!

Post will be updated within 24 hours to reveal the correct answer and top 10 in the category.

I am a New Jersey native with a passion for baseball, statistics, computers and video games who enjoys spending quality time with his family. Visit my Amazon author page to check out my books, promotional videos, and post a review if you're a Hardball Retro fan!


You Might Also Like