Baseball Analytics

dedicated to the enrichment of casual and serious enthusiasts in all aspects of professional baseball


Indians – Other Acquisitions (1950-2018) – Win Shares Leaders

Year Player WS
1962 Luis Tiant 91.1
1962 Vic Davalillo 63.7
1974 Rico Carty 44.3
1980 Miguel Dilone 31.7
1965 Stan Williams 31.1
1979 Carmelo Castillo 24.5
1961 Chuck Essegian 21.7
1960 Frank Funk 21.4
1963 Don McMahon 20.8
1992 Derek Lilliquist 18.6

Correctly answered by Rod Humphrey, Matthew Bloss, Michael Danes, Michael Murray, Jon Winkler, Brian Bohem, Tom Siegler, Erin Underwood, Neil Bush, Rich Gordon, Dave Shaw, Kyle Newman, Michael Coyne and Mark A Checki

Select one of the four choices then click Vote in order to lock in your selection!
New users must register for an account before you can post a comment or vote on trivia polls!

Identify the "Other" Acquisitions (1950-2018) - Win Shares Leaders - Indians

Ray Fosse

Bonus: Use the Comments section to identify the remaining players in the top 10. 3 incorrect guesses and you’re out!

Post will be updated within 24 hours to reveal the correct answer and top 10 in the category.

I am a New Jersey native with a passion for baseball, statistics, computers and video games who enjoys spending quality time with his family. Visit my Amazon author page to check out my books, promotional videos, and post a review if you're a Hardball Retro fan!


You Might Also Like