Baseball Analytics

dedicated to the enrichment of casual and serious enthusiasts in all aspects of professional baseball


Dodgers – Other Acquisitions (1950-2018) – Win Shares Leaders

Year Player WS
1951 Jim Gilliam 224.3
1955 Sandy Koufax 195.1
1959 Maury Wills 162.9
1979 Fernando Valenzuela 135.3
1995 Hideo Nomo 44.2
2006 Takashi Saito 42.3
1950 Norm Larker 36.3
2013 Hyun-jin Ryu 36
2008 Hiroki Kuroda 27.3
1956 Sal Maglie 25.1

no correct answers!

Select one of the four choices then click Vote in order to lock in your selection!
New users must register for an account before you can post a comment or vote on trivia polls!

Identify the "Other" Acquisitions (1950-2018) - Win Shares Leaders - Dodgers

Kenta Maeda

Bonus: Use the Comments section to identify the remaining players in the top 10. 3 incorrect guesses and you’re out!

Post will be updated within 24 hours to reveal the correct answer and top 10 in the category.

I am a New Jersey native with a passion for baseball, statistics, computers and video games who enjoys spending quality time with his family. Visit my Amazon author page to check out my books, promotional videos, and post a review if you're a Hardball Retro fan!


You Might Also Like