Baseball Analytics

dedicated to the enrichment of casual and serious enthusiasts in all aspects of professional baseball


Pilots / Brewers – Other Acquisitions (1950-2018) – Win Shares Leaders

Year Player WS
1978 Gorman Thomas 112.1
1983 Teddy Higuera 97.5
1969 Tommy Harper 69.7
2003 Brady Clark 46.3
2009 Casey McGehee 41.2
2012 Nori Aoki 33
2003 Scott Podsednik 32.5
1969 Marty Pattin 32
1968 Mike Hegan 31.5
1969 Skip Lockwood 28.1

Correctly answered by Rod Humphrey, Matthew Bloss, Michael Danes, Michael Murray, Jon Winkler, Brian Bohem, Tom Siegler, Erin Underwood, Neil Bush, Doug Snyder Sr., Bryan Hartman, Lanny Little, Rich Gordon, Dave Shaw and Kyle Newman

Select one of the four choices then click Vote in order to lock in your selection!
New users must register for an account before you can post a comment or vote on trivia polls!

Identify the "Other" Acquisitions (1950-2018) - Win Shares Leaders - Pilots / Brewers

Jesus Aguilar

Bonus: Use the Comments section to identify the remaining players in the top 10. 3 incorrect guesses and you’re out!

Post will be updated within 24 hours to reveal the correct answer and top 10 in the category.

I am a New Jersey native with a passion for baseball, statistics, computers and video games who enjoys spending quality time with his family. Visit my Amazon author page to check out my books, promotional videos, and post a review if you're a Hardball Retro fan!


You Might Also Like