Baseball Analytics

dedicated to the enrichment of casual and serious enthusiasts in all aspects of professional baseball


Senators I / Twins – Other Acquisitions (1950-2018) – Win Shares Leaders

Year Player WS
1954 Harmon Killebrew 365.1
1954 Jim Lemon 103.9
1950 Pete Runnels 99
1990 Shane Mack 89.2
1964 Al Worthington 59.9
1963 Rich Reese 50.5
1962 Jim Merritt 44.7
2004 Matt Guerrier 40.4
1980 Doug Corbett 35.9
1953 Johnny Schmitz 29.6

Correctly answered by Rod Humphrey, Matthew Bloss, Michael Danes, Michael Murray, Jon Winkler, Brian Bohem, Tom Siegler, Erin Underwood, Neil Bush, Doug Snyder Sr., Rich Gordon, Dave Shaw and Kyle Newman

Select one of the four choices then click Vote in order to lock in your selection!
New users must register for an account before you can post a comment or vote on trivia polls!

Identify the "Other" Acquisitions (1950-2018) - Win Shares Leaders - Senators I / Twins

Jim Holt

Bonus: Use the Comments section to identify the remaining players in the top 10. 3 incorrect guesses and you’re out!

Post will be updated within 24 hours to reveal the correct answer and top 10 in the category.

I am a New Jersey native with a passion for baseball, statistics, computers and video games who enjoys spending quality time with his family. Visit my Amazon author page to check out my books, promotional videos, and post a review if you're a Hardball Retro fan!


You Might Also Like