Baseball Analytics

dedicated to the enrichment of casual and serious enthusiasts in all aspects of professional baseball


1959 Senators – Hardball Retrospective Rosters – “Original” Win Shares Leaders

1959 Eddie Yost 27.0
1959 Pete Runnels 23.6
1959 Harmon Killebrew 23.3
1959 Camilo Pascual 22.8
1959 Early Wynn 22.5
1959 Bob Allison 18.7
1959 Pedro Ramos 10.4
1959 Mike Fornieles 9.4
1959 Julio Becquer 3.3
1959 Willy Miranda 1.9

Correctly answered by Scott Mitchell, Brian Bohem, Michael Danes, Gormàn David Ludwig and Jim Schaffer

Select one of the four choices then click Vote in order to lock in your selection!
New users must register for an account before you can post a comment or vote on trivia polls!

Identify the Hardball Retrospective Rosters - Win Shares Leaders - 1959 Senators

Hal Griggs

Bonus: Use the Comments section to identify the remaining players in the top 10. 3 incorrect guesses and you’re out!

Post will be updated within 24 hours to reveal the correct answer and top 10 in the category.

I am a New Jersey native with a passion for baseball, statistics, computers and video games who enjoys spending quality time with his family. Visit my Amazon author page to check out my books, promotional videos, and post a review if you're a Hardball Retro fan!


You Might Also Like